OPENING TIMES

Monday—Saturday
11am–midnight
Sundays
11am–11pm

Kitchen

Monday—Friday
12 noon–3pm,  6pm–10.30pm
Saturday
12 noon–4pm,  6pm–10.30pm
Sunday
12 noon–4pm,  6.30pm–9.30pm

Christmas and New Year opening times 

Monday 22nd December
Bar open from 11am-midnight, serving lunch from 12-3pm and dinner from 6pm-10.30pm

Tuesday 23rd December
Bar open from 11am-midnight, serving lunch from 12-3pm and dinner from 6pm-10.30pm

Wednesday 24th December (Christmas Eve)
Bar open from 11am-11pm. Lunch served from 12-3pm, dinner from 6-9pm

Thursday 25th December (Christmas Day)
CLOSED

Friday 26th December (Boxing Day)
CLOSED

Saturday 27th December
Normal opening hours, reduced menu

Sunday 28th December
Normal opening hours, Sunday lunch menu per normal

Monday 29th December
Normal opening hours and menus 

Tuesday 30th December
Normal opening hours and menus 

Wednesday 31st December
CLOSED (PRIVATE PARTY)

Thursday 1st January
Bar open from 11am-11pm, serving roast lunch from 12-4pm and dinner from 6.30-9.30pm

Friday 2nd January
Bar open from 11am-midnight. Lunch served from 12-3pm, dinner from 6-10.30pm. Usual hours

Saturday 3rd January
CLOSED (PRIVATE PARTY

Sunday 4th January
Normal opening hours, Sunday lunch menu per normal